Kontakt

BETON TOWAROWY

Prokurent
Maciej Chajewski
e-mail: maciej.chajewski@eurobud.gda.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy
Piotr Grabiński
e-mail: piotr.grabinski@eurobud.gda.pl

 

WYTWÓRNIE BETONU

———————————————————-

TRÓJMIASTO

Sprzedaż:
Piotr Grabiński tel. 601 254 855
e-mail: piotr.grabinski@eurobud.gda.pl

Produkcja:
Marcin Skrzypek tel. 885 020 785
e-mail: marcin.skrzypek@eurobud.gda.pl
 
Gdańsk Kowale
ul. Magnacka 2
Biuro tel. 725 725 001
e-mail: gdansk@eurobud.gda.pl
 
Gdynia
ul. Pucka 122
Biuro tel. 723 416 415
e-mail: gdynia@eurobud.gda.pl

 

Starogard Gdański
ul.Sadowa 5
Biuro tel. 58/56 107 37
e-mail: betoniarnia@eurobud.gda.pl

Kierownik Wytwórni:
Jacek Szwoch tel. 885 020 726
e-mail: jacek.szwoch@eurobud.gda.pl

———————————————————-
Malbork
ul. Daleka 116A
Biuro tel. 55/277 88 55

Kierownik Wytwórni:
Daniel Borkowski tel. 605 855 270
e-mail: malbork@eurobud.gda.pl

———————————————————-
Elbląg (Gronowo Górne)
ul. Berylowa 12
Biuro tel. 55/221 10 22
e-mail: elblag@eurobud.gda.pl>
Kierownik Wytwórni:
Tomasz Majewski tel. 695 092 877
e-mail: tomasz.majewski@eurobud.gda.pl

———————————————————-

Kwidzyn
ul. Lotnicza 1

Kierownik Wytwórni:
Tomasz Wichowski tel. 600 095 033
e-mail: baza@celbud.strefa.pl

———————————————————-
 
Bydgoszcz
ul.Przemysłowa 14A
Biuro tel. 885 885 419
e-mail: bydgoszcz@eurobud.gda.pl

Dyrektor Regionalny:
Adrian Świtalski tel. 885 885 681
e-mail: adrian.switalski@eurobud.gda.pl

Przedstawiciel Handlowy:
Katarzyna Ihnatowicz tel. 885 885 181
e-mail: katarzyna.ihnatowicz@eurobud.gda.pl